Latest Products http://www.crgroupequipments.net Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.crgroupequipments.net Aggregate Testing Instruments http://www.crgroupequipments.net/aggregate-testing-instruments.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our modern production facilities, we offer a qualitative range of Material Testing Equipments like Aggregate Testing Instruments in India and abroad, which are used extensively in the field of Geotechnical Laboratories. Used in evaluating the quality of raw materials in varied industries, etc. Concrete Testing Equipment http://www.crgroupequipments.net/concrete-testing-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a diversified range of rugged Concrete Testing Equipment which is used for measuring the strength of cement and concrete blocks which is the most important part of any construction laboratory or field as Construction Laboratory Equipments. Engineering Instruments http://www.crgroupequipments.net/engineering-instruments.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Civil Engineering Instruments Suppliers in India. Catered to many Engineering Colleges, Polytechnics and other Professional Training Institutes, the accurately dimensional Hydraulic Engineering Instruments offered by us are technologically up graded and fabricated as per our clients’ exact specifications. Laboratory Glassware http://www.crgroupequipments.net/laboratory-glassware.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our sophisticated production facilities, we present a huge gamut of Scientific Laboratory Glassware which is made using premium grade Borosilicate Glass and have a perfect finish. Owing to our quality-centric approach, we have made our mark among the prominent Laboratory Glassware Manufacturers based in India. Laboratory Instruments http://www.crgroupequipments.net/laboratory-instruments.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the process of manufacturing Scientific Laboratory Instrument, and we are also leading Laboratory Instruments Manufacturers, which finds application in diverse scientific laboratories as well as research institutes for measuring and regulating a number of variables like flow, pressure, level, temperature etc in gas and liquid measurements. Material Testing Equipment http://www.crgroupequipments.net/material-testing-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a diverse range of optimum quality Material Testing Equipment which is fabricated using high grade metals and by employing advanced technological methods. Utilized for the purpose of testing the various physical properties of different materials,etc. Site Investigation Equipment http://www.crgroupequipments.net/site-investigation-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have at our display an exclusive gamut of flawless quality Site Investigation Equipment that aids in the study of foundation materials. We are in the sphere of manufacturing accurate Site Investigation And Sampling Equipment which comprises of Universal Sample Extractor, Soil Lathe Motorized etc. Soil Testing Equipment http://www.crgroupequipments.net/soil-testing-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our industrial experience of fabricating Construction Equipments, we present a huge array of Automated Soil Testing Equipment that conforms to the IS, BS and ASTM standards. Owing to our quality driven approach, we are acclaimed among the renowned Soil Testers Manufacturers. Bitumen Testing Equipment http://www.crgroupequipments.net/bitumen-testing-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Bitumen Testing Equipment. We offer a wide range of Bitumen Testing Apparatus that is used in testing the quality and other properties of bitumen. Our Bitumen Testing Equipment is highly reliable and has no other alternative in the market. Universal Testing Machine http://www.crgroupequipments.net/universal-testing-machine.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for making available a qualitative range of Universal Testing Machine. We are one of the leading Universal Testing Machine Supplier and designed Universal Testing Machine to perform tensile, compression, bending and shear tests on materials like TMT Steel. Analytical Instruments http://www.crgroupequipments.net/analytical-instruments.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of different types of Engineering Analytical Instruments. Our Analytical Instruments, Microprocessor Flame Photometer provide the ultimate tool for sorption science. Educational Lab Instruments http://www.crgroupequipments.net/educational-lab-instruments.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering a wide range of Educational Lab Instruments that are widely demanded in various countries and available in different specifications. We provide Educational Lab Instruments for Physics, Chemicals and media, and Biology that are manufactured using extreme quality raw material. Compression Jigs http://www.crgroupequipments.net/compression-jigs.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Compression Jigs in the market. The jig is designed for the flexural testing of 40 x 40x 160 mm mortar prisms. The frame is fitted with a ball seating assembly to which is attached the upper roller bearers.